Google Reviews

We have over 130 5-star Google Reviews from satisfied clients

    review rating 5  Mike Geiser and his team were truly AMAZING! He always checked in with me and always asked how i am feeling/doing. He definitely made me feel comfortable and at ease. He never gave up and fought for my case every day. I am so happy I chose him to represent me!

    thumb Haya Mohammad
    9/27/2018

    review rating 5  Was very, very helpful. I had never been in an accident like that. The firm helped when I could not come to the office and had someone come to me to start the process and finish the process,. I was very happy with the outcome of my case.

    thumb Bonnie Herren
    9/21/2018

    review rating 5  I had an accident in 2015 and the insurance company told me they would not pay out a single dollar, despite my soft tissue injury. I googled attorneys in Columbus and landed on GBM. I was paired with Sydney McLafferty. I was scheduled very quickly with her and immediately she was empathetic and passionate about making things right for me and took on my case. I had a few years of PT and Chiropractic care and Sydney and her assistant Jen kept tabs on me throughout the process. Sydney was vigilant and determined to work with the defense and my primary care insurance to get as close as we can to making me whole again. She is very professional, smart, and driven. Communication was made to me as soon as news was established. I want to ensure that any reader or someone who is currently in case that has doubt about how their case is going: it is possible to be in times where communication is not happening consistently, there is discovery and development of paperwork and filing that is being done. I understood that towards the end. Sydney has great report with other attorneys and professionals in the area. She made sure to be fair with me and clear about the terms of our case settlement. I will definitely refer any friend or family member to work with her in the future.

    thumb Sarah Garner
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  My car accident was in 2015. Mr. Scott Bowman and his assistant Sara Russell helped me with the whole process. They were great with my questions. I would highly recommend them. thanks!

    thumb susan thomas
    11/10/2018

    review rating 5  Sydney and Jen were amazing! They took care of everything for me and kept me up to date on my case. Jen answered all of my emails in a timely manner. Knowing that they had everything under control gave me peace of mind, which really helped me move on with my life after my traumatic accident.

    thumb Alice Eileen
    9/07/2018

    review rating 5  It’s always worrisome when you need an attorney, and you hope you picked an honest and dedicated one that is there for your best interest, not their own. I researched several attorneys by checking the online reviews and decided on Scott Bowman because he had so many positive reviews. They were accurate – he is very good! He was there for me step by step, making sure I was not taken advantage of by the legal system. Scott and his legal assistant Sara were always prompt in responding to me and informing me of any process and progress in the case. I always felt they were totally honest, very helpful and knew exactly what to do! Just outstanding assistance and legal representation. Do not hesitate to contact Scott and Sara for assistance, truly amazing!!

    thumb Judy Geyer
    6/19/2018

    review rating 5  I was critically injured almost two years ago. I chose Scott Bowman to represent me in my personal injury case based on his experience in handling similar cases to mine. I was very pleased with his responsiveness and handling of my case. I believe he represented my interest, which allowed me to focus on my recovery. Everything that was done was thoroughly explained and I was kept up to date on the progress. I am very pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend Scott and his firm to anyone looking for professional representation. I did work with other office staff and was also very pleased with Brian Gibbs and Sara Russell. I hope no one ever has to experience the type of injury I sustained, but if they do, I recommend that they choose GBM Law.

    thumb Gregory Akers
    7/20/2018

    review rating 5  I chose Scott Bowman to represent me on my injury case. Scott Bowman & Sara Russell (his legal assistant)are amazing!!! I appreciate the professional manner in which they handled my case. Very happy with the outcome. I highly recommend.

    thumb Maria Mendez
    7/27/2018

    review rating 5  GBM was recommended to me from a colleague and I am so very thankful that they did. Attorney Bowman and his paralegal Sara were awesome. They treated me with respectful and in a professional manner every step of the way. Although my case seemed to have its fair share of challenges, Scott gave me his honest opinions during the entire process and Sara was right there to help me through the process and my questions. I am very satisfied with the results and could not have had a better team to represent me during this difficult time. I appreciate all the work Scott and Sara did for me and would recommend them to anyone that needs a legal team that really cares about helping their clients.

    thumb Tarus Shaw
    5/24/2018

    review rating 5  I was in a situation that required me to engage an attorney and Scott was recommended to me by a close friend that is a litigator and senior partner at a large law firm in town. First, I cannot say enough good things about Scott and his legal assistant, Sara. They were always on top of issues and very proactive. Their communications were excellent in timing and content. I found Scott to be extremely honest about the situation and even in retrospect, his advise was solid and completely on target. I also found that he has a tremendous amount of respect from his peers, and as importantly, the judiciary. They value his honesty and integrity, and desire to work productively with both sides. However, they also have full respect for his trial capabilities and willingness to go that route if needed. I found myself in the unfortunate position to need an attorney. If I, or my family or friends, ever found themselves in a similar position, Scott Bowman is the only person I would recommend. Absolutely outstanding!

    thumb Christian Fuellgraf
    5/24/2018